• Home
  • Funding
  • Independent Investigator Grant Recipients

Independent Investigator Grant Recipients

AACR-Bayer Innovation and Discovery Grants

  • Andrew C. Dudley, PhD
  • Angela N. Koehler, PhD
  • Brunhilde H. Felding, PhD
  • Christine M. Eischen, PhD
  • David B. Lombard, MD, PhD
  • Geou-Yarh Liou, PhD
  • John R. Basile, DDS, DMSc
  • Nathanael S. Gray, PhD
  • Ryan A. Wilcox, MD, PhD
  • Shobha Vasudevan, PhD

Kure It-AACR Research Grants

  • Anna Meseguer, PhD
  • Eliezer M. Van Allen, MD

Neuroendocrine Tumor Research Foundation-AACR Grants

  • Sharon Gorski, PhD
  • Xianxin Hua, MD, PhD

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network-AACR Innovative Grants

  • Anirban Maitra, MBBS

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network-AACR Research Acceleration Network Grants

  • Steven D. Leach, MD
  • Channing J. Der, PhD
  • Jonathan R. Brody, PhD
  • Dung T. Le, MD
  • Michael G. Goggins, MD

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network Research Grants

  • David C. Linehan, MD
  • Kazuki N. Sugahara, MD, PhD

Return to AACR research funding homepage

View the list of all previous and current AACR grant recipients

Contact Information

For additional information, please direct all inquiries to