• Home
  • Funding
  • Postdoctoral and Clinical Research Fellow Grant Recipients

Postdoctoral and Clinical Research Fellow Grant Recipients

AACR-Amgen Inc. Fellowships in Clinical/Translational Cancer Research

  • Andrew Dunbar, MD

AACR Anna D. Barker Basic Cancer Research Fellowships

  • Amanda Haltom, PhD

AACR-AstraZeneca Cancer Research Fellowships

  • Ivana Peran, PhD
  • Mingyang Song, MBBS, ScD
  • Leila Dardaei, PhD
  • Yizhou J. He, PhD

AACR Basic Cancer Research Fellowships

  • Pingping Mao, PhD
  • Chun-Hao Huang, PhD

AACR-Bayer Fellowships

  • Irun Bhan, MD
  • Crystal S. Conn, PhD

AACR-Bristol-Myers Squibb Fellowships

  • Randy F. Sweis, MD
  • Brian Christopher Miller, MD, PhD

AACR-Conquer Cancer Foundation of ASCO Young Investigator Translational Cancer Research Award

AACR-Genentech Fellowships

  • Melvyn T. Chow, PhD
  • Wen-Yang Lin, PhD, MS
  • Christina Sheau Fen Wong, PhD

AACR-Incyte Corporation Fellowships

  • Palaniraja Thandapani, PhD
  • Hyun Yong Jin, PhD

AACR-Janssen Fellowship in Cancer Interception Research

  • Jason J. Northey, PhD

AACR-John and Elizabeth Leonard Family Foundation Basic Cancer Research Fellowship

  • Ruli Gao, PhD

AACR Judah Folkman Fellowship for Angiogenesis Research

  • Amelia A. Rand, PhD

AACR-Ocular Melanoma Foundation Fellowship

  • Vivian Chua, PhD

AACR-Takeda Oncology Fellowships

  • Barbara Castella, PhD

Debbie's Dream Foundation-AACR Gastric Cancer Fellowship

  • Haisheng Zhang, PhD
  • Karolina E. Kaczor-Urbanowicz, PhD, DMD
  • Holly A. Martinson, PhD

Fight Colorectal Cancer-Michael's Mission-AACR Fellowship in Young Onset, Late-Stage Colorectal Cancer Research

Never Too Young Coalition-AACR Fellowships in Young-Onset Colorectal Cancer Research

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network-AACR Pathway to Leadership Grants

  • Luisa F. Escobar-Hoyos, MSc, PhD 
  • Ethan V. Abel, PhD
  • Rohit Chandwani, MD, PhD
  • Wantong Yao, MD, PhD
  • Kirsten L. Bryant, PhD
  • Gina M. DeNicola, PhD
  • Costas A. Lyssiotis, PhD
  • Yuliya Pylayeva-Gupta, PhD
  • Stephanie K. Dougan, PhD

QuadW Foundation-AACR Fellowships for Clinical/Translational Sarcoma Research

  •  Michael J. Wagner, MD
  • Joanna Przybyl, PhD


Return to AACR research funding homepage

View the list of all previous and current AACR grant recipients

Contact Information

For additional information, please direct all inquiries to