American Association for Cancer Research

Innovative Research Grant Committee

The multidisciplinary Innovative Research Grants Committee was appointed by the Scientific Advisory Committee to conduct a rigorous, multi-step evaluation of the innovative grant proposals. The committee is led by the following prestigious leaders.

Richard D. Kolodner, Ph.D., Chairperson
Professor of Medicine
University of California, San Diego
Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
La Jolla, CA

William G. Kaelin Jr., M.D., Vice-Chairperson
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA

William G. Nelson, M.D., Ph.D., Vice Chairperson
Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center
Baltimore, MD