American Association for Cancer Research

Recipients of AACR Scientific Prizes, Awards and Lectureships

To view the list of past recipients of an AACR Scientific Prize, Award or Lectureship, click on the name below.

AACR-American Cancer Society Award for Research Excellence in Cancer Epidemiology and Prevention

AACR Award for Outstanding Achievement in Chemistry in Cancer Research

AACR G.H.A. Clowes Memorial Award

AACR Distinguished Lectureship in Breast Cancer Research

AACR Distinguished Lecturesehip on the Science of Health Disparities, funded by Susan G. Komen for the Cure®

AACR Margaret Foti Award for Leadership and Extraordinary Achievements in Cancer Research

AACR Award for Lifetime Achievement in Cancer Research

AACR-Minorities in Cancer Research Jane Cooke Wright Lectureship

AACR Award for Outstanding Achievement in Cancer Research

AACR Outstanding Investigator Award for Breast Cancer Research, funded by Susan G. Komen for the Cure®

Pezcoller Foundation-AACR International Award for Cancer Research

AACR-Prevent Cancer Foundation Award for Excellence in Cancer Prevention Research

AACR Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Memorial Award

AACR Princess Takamatsu Memorial Lectureship

AACR Team Science Award

Kirk A. Landon-AACR Prize for Basic Cancer Research

Dorothy P. Landon-AACR Prize for Translational Cancer Research

AACR Bruce F. Cain Memorial Award

AACR DeWitt S. Goodman Memorial Lectureship