Immunobiology of Primary and Metastatic CNS Cancer: Multidisciplinary Science to Advance Cancer Immunotherapy

Financial Support for Attendance

Three presenters of meritorious abstracts have been selected by the Conference Cochairs to receive awards to attend this conference. All graduate and medical students, postdoctoral fellows, and physicians-in-training who are AACR Associate members and applied were eligible for consideration. The names of the Scholar-in-Training awardees, their affiliations, and the poster or proffered presentation numbers are provided below.

AACR Scholar-in-Training Awards – Supported by Aflac, Inc.
Takahide Nejo, Department of Neurosurgery, The University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan, B14, PR01
Inna Smalley, The Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute, Tampa, FL, A20, PR08
Sierra Mosticone Wangensteen, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA, A26, PR07