Targeting RAS-Driven Cancers

Financial Support for Attendance

Five presenters of meritorious abstracts have been selected by the Conference Cochairs to receive awards to attend this conference. All graduate and medical students, postdoctoral fellows, and physicians-in-training who are AACR Associate Members and applied were eligible for consideration. The names of the Scholar-in-Training awardees and their affiliations are provided below.

AACR Scholar-in-Training Awards - Supported by Aflac, Inc.

Teklab Gebregiworgis, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Ana Leal, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan
Stephanie Mo, University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
Ronald Siebenaler, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan
Kamini Singh, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, New York