12th Biennial Ovarian Cancer Research Symposium

Financial Support for Attendance​

Five presenters of meritorious abstracts have been selected by the Conference Chairs to receive awards to attend this conference. All graduate and medical students, postdoctoral fellows, and physicians-in-training who are AACR Associate Members and applied were eligible for consideration. The names of the Scholar-in-Training awardees, their affiliations, and the poster or proffered presentation numbers are provided below.

AACR Scholar-in-Training Awards

Rosario I. Corona, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, California
Erika S. Dahl, Penn State University College of Medicine, Hershey, Pennsylvania
Venkatesh Krishnan, Stanford University, Stanford, California
Kara A. Michels, National Cancer Institute, Bethesda, Maryland
Alexandria N. Young, University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Pharmacy, Chicago, Illinois