AACR Team Science Award

St. Jude Cancer Survivorship Research Team

St. Jude Cancer Survivorship Research Team
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Memphis, Tennessee

For collective contributions to characterizing the magnitude and scope of morbidity and mortality in childhood cancer survivor populations and for leading the design of novel pediatric cancer treatment strategies, patient surveillance protocols, and health preserving interventions for long-term cancer survivors.

Team Co-leaders: Melissa M. Hudson, MD, and Leslie L. Robison, PhD

Team Members: Gregory Armstrong, Nickhill Bhakta, Tara Brinkman, Wassim Chemaitilly, Matthew Ehrhardt, Daniel Green, I-Chan Huang, Kevin Krull, Daniel Mulrooney, Kirsten Ness, Deo Kumar Srivastava, Carmen Wilson, Yutaka Yasui, and Jinghui Zhang

The team received their awards during the AACR Annual Meeting Opening Ceremony held Sunday, March 31, 2019, in Atlanta, Georgia.

View Past Recipients