In This Section

Team Science Grant Recipients

AACR-Johnson & Johnson Lung Cancer Innovation Science Grants

  • James V. DeGregori, PhD, and Tullia C. Bruno, PhD
  • Dominique Michaud, ScD, Karl T. Kelsey, MD, and Elizabeth A. Platz, ScD, MPH
  • Jianjun Jay Zhang, MD, PhD, John V. Heymach, MD, PhD, and Harvey I. Pass, MD

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network-AACR Research Acceleration Network Grants

  • Steven D. Leach, MD, and Douglas T. Fearon, MD
  • Channing J. Der, PhD, Jason B. Fleming, MD, and Krister Wennerberg, PhD
  • Jonathan R. Brody, PhD, Christopher Albanese, PhD, Subha Madhavan, PhD, Emanuel F. Petricoin, III, PhD, and Michael J. Pishvaian, MD, PhD