



202-898-6499 | 202-898-0966 Fax www.AACR.org | @AACR | Facebook.com/AACR.org

HEALTH POLICY SUBCOMMITTEE

Gilbert S. Omenn, MD, PhD Chairperson

Director

Center for Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics, Professor of Molecular Medicine & Genetics, Professor of Human Genetics, Professor of Public Health, School of Public Health University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI

Karen H. Antman, MD

Dean and Provost Boston University School of Medicine Boston, MA

William S. Dalton, MD, PhD

Chief Executive Officer and Founder M2Gen Tampa, FL

Mark A. Israel, MD

Executive Director Israel Cancer Research Fund New York, NY

Richard E. Kouri, PhD

Executive Director BioSciences Management Program North Carolina State University Raleigh, NC

Thomas J. Lynch, Jr., MD

President and Director Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Seattle, Washington

Peter J. Neumann, ScD

Director Center for the Evaluation of Value and Risk in Health Institute for Clinical Research and Health Boston, MA

Steven R. Patierno, PhD

Deputy Director Duke Cancer Institute Duke University Medical Center Durham, NC

Scott D. Ramsey, MD, PhD

Director

Hutchinson Institute for Cancer Outcomes Research Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Seattle, WA

Mark E. Robson, MD

Chief, Breast Medicine Service Department of Medicine Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center New York, NY

Deborah Schrag, MD, MPH

Chief, Division of Population Sciences Department of Medical Oncology Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Boston, MA

Ellen V. Sigal, PhD

Chair and Founder Friends of Cancer Research Washington, DC

Sean R. Tunis, MD, MSc

President and CEO Center for Medical Technology Policy Baltimore, MD