In This Section

CEWG Conferences and Meetings

Upcoming conferences and meetings

AACR Special Conference: Evolutionary Dynamics in Carcinogenesis and Response to Therapy

December 3-6, 2023
Westin Copley Place
Boston, Massachusetts

Conference Co-Chairs

Anna D. Barker, Ellison Institute for Transformative Medicine of USC, Los Angeles, California
Franziska Michor, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, Massachusetts
Jeffrey P. Townsend, Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut

Click here to learn more.

past conferences and meetings


June 28 – 30, 2023
Kyoto Tokyu Hotel
Kyoto, Japan

Conference Co-Chairs

Hiroyoshi Nishikawa, National Cancer Center Research Institute, Tokyo, Japan 
Charles Swanton, The Francis Crick Institute, London, United Kingdom 

Organizing Committee

Nina Bhardwaj, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, NY, USA 
Trever G. Bivona, University of California San Francisco, San Francisco, CA, USA 
Maximilian Diehn, Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA 
Elana J. Fertig, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA 
Dean Ho, National University of Singapore, Singapore 
Daichi Inoue, Institute of Biomedical Research and Innovation, Kobe City, Japan 
Nada Jabado, McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada 
Hiroyuki Mano, National Cancer Center Research Institute, Tokyo, Japan 
Matthew L. Meyerson, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA, USA 
Hitomi Okuma, National Cancer Center Hospital, Tokyo, Japan 
Naoko Otani, Osaka Metropolitan University, Osaka, Japan 
Mamiko Sakata-Yanagimoto, University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba, Japan 

Click here to learn more.