In This Section

Health Policy Subcommittee

health policy Subcommittee Members

Printer-friendly version (pdf)

Gilbert S. Omenn, MD, PhD
Subcommittee Chairperson

Director Center for Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics, Professor of Molecular Medicine & Genetics, Professor of Human Genetics, Professor of Public Health, School of Public Health
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Karen H. Antman, MD
Dean and Provost
Boston University School of Medicine
Boston, Massachusetts
William S. Dalton, MD, PhD
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Tampa, Florida
Mark A. Israel, MD
Professor of Pediatrics
Dartmouth Geisel School of Medicine
Hanover, New Hampshire
Richard E. Kouri, PhD
Innovation and Entrepreneurship Executive Director
BioSciences Management Initiative
Poole College of Management
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina
Thomas J. Lynch Jr., MD
President and Director
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research
Seattle, Washington
Peter J. Neumann, ScD
Director, Center for the Evaluation of Value and Risk in Health
Institute for Clinical Research and Health Policy Studies
Tufts Medical Center
Tufts University School of Medicine
Boston, Massachusetts
Steven R. Patierno, PhD
Deputy Director
Duke Cancer Institute
Duke University School of Medicine
Durham, North Carolina
Scott D. Ramsey, MD, PhD
Director, Hutchinson Institute for Cancer Outcomes Research
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, Washington
Mark E. Robson, MD
Chief, Breast Medicine Service
Department of Medicine
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, New York
Deborah Schrag, MD, MPH
Chief, Division of Population Sciences
Department of Medical Oncology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, Massachusetts
Ellen V. Sigal, PhD
Chairperson and Founder
Friends of Cancer Research
Washington, D.C.
Sean R. Tunis, MD, MSc
Founder and CEO
Center for Medical Technology Policy
Baltimore, Maryland

AACR Staff Contact

Calais Prince, PhD
Associate Director, Science and Health Policy