Inaugural AACR International Meeting
Advances in Malignant Lymphoma:
Maximizing the Basic-Translational Interface for Clinical Application

​In cooperation with the International Conference on Malignant Lymphoma (ICML)

June 22-26, 2018
Boston Marriott Copley Place
Boston, Massachusetts

Abstract Submission and Clinical Trials Placeholder Deadline: Friday, April 6, 2018, 11:59 p.m. ET
Award Application Deadline: Friday, April 6, 2018, 11:59 p.m. ET
Deadline to Submit Final Placeholder Clinical Trials Data:
Friday, May 4, 2018

Advance Registration Deadline: Friday, May 11, 2018

Scientific Committee Chair
Ari M. Melnick
, Weill Cornell Medical College, New York, New York


This must-attend program will provide a unique forum for interactive discussion and brainstorming among basic scientists, translational researchers, clinical investigators, hematologists, radiotherapists, pediatric oncologists, pathologists; and computational and systems biologists, and patient-advocates about how recent advances and emerging areas of lymphoma research hold enormous potential for transforming clinical care.

The lymphoma field is advancing rapidly, thanks to the full sequencing of the lymphoma genome, the discovery of new mechanistic data explaining how mutations work, the development of targeted therapies, recognition of “pre-lymphoma” states as potential risk factors, the advent of immunotherapy, and the unique features of immune tumors. One of the primary goals of this meeting is to generate discussion among clinical and laboratory-based thought leaders in the field by the inclusion of panel discussions in each session. We hope that this novel format will be highly interactive and generate productive ideas to be used as reference points for moving the field forward.

Scientific Committee Cochairs and Scientific Advisory Committee

Continuing Medical Education Activity AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTM available.