12th AACR Conference on The Science of Cancer Health Disparities in Racial/Ethnic Minorities and the Medically Underserved

​Sept. 20-23, 2019
Hilton San Francisco Union Square
San Francisco, California

Conference Chair
Laura Fejerman, University of California, San Francisco, San Francisco, California

Conference Cochairs
Phyllis Pettit Nassi, Huntsman Cancer Institute, Salt Lake City, Utah
Mariana Stern, University of Southern California Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center, Los Angeles, California
Clayton Yates, Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, Alabama
Sandi L. Pruitt, UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, Texas
Smita Bhatia, University of Alabama, Birmingham School of Medicine, Birmingham, Alabama