In This Section

Financial Support for Attendance

AACR Scholar-in-Training Awards

Five presenters of meritorious abstracts have been selected by the Conference Chairs to receive awards to attend this conference. All graduate and medical students, postdoctoral fellows, and physicians-in-training who are AACR Associate Members and applied were eligible for consideration. The names of the Scholar-in-Training awardees, their affiliations, and the poster numbers are provided below.

Kaitlyn E. Johnson, University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, 11
Karson J. Kump
, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, 10
Alexander Ling
, University of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN, 13
Ravi Munuganti
, Vancouver Prostate Centre, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada, 14
Ramy R. Saleh
, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada, 26