Inaugural AACR International Meeting
Advances in Malignant Lymphoma:
Maximizing the Basic-Translational Interface for Clinical Application

Financial Support for Attendance

Four presenters of meritorious abstracts have been selected by the Scientific Committee Cochairs to receive awards to attend this conference. All graduate and medical students, postdoctoral fellows, and physicians-in-training who are AACR Associate Members and applied were eligible for consideration. The names of the Scholar-in-Training awardees, their affiliations, and the poster or proffered presentation numbers are provided below.

AACR Scholar-in-Training Awards – Supported by Aflac, Inc.

Jude M. Phillip, Weil Cornell Medicine, New York, NY, A19, PR01
Maria Victoria Revuelta, Weill Cornell Medicine, New York, NY, C19
Filippo Spriano, Università della Svizzera italiana, Institute of Oncology Research, Bellinzona, Switzerland, C28, PR06
Feven Tameire, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, A22