In This Section

AACR Award for Outstanding Achievement in Basic Cancer Research: Past Recipients

This award recognizes an early-career investigator for meritorious achievements in basic cancer research.

Past recipients include:

2024: Sarah-Maria Fendt
2023: Kathryn E. Wellen
2022: Christina Curtis
2021: Nicholas E. Navin
2020: Cigall Kadoch

*Fellow of the AACR Academy