In This Section

AACR-Margaret Foti Award for Leadership and Extraordinary Achievements in Cancer Research: Past Recipients

This award recognizes an individual whose leadership and extraordinary achievements have made a major impact in cancer research.

Past recipients include:

2023: Elizabeth M. Jaffee*
2022: Levi A. Garraway*
2021: Douglas R. Lowy*
2020: Michelle Le Beau
2019: Raymond N. DuBois*
2018: Isaiah J. Fidler*
2017: Carlo M. Croce*
2016: Waun Ki Hong*
2015: Donald S. Coffey*
2014: Webster K. Cavenee*
2013: Robert C. Young
2012: John Mendelsohn*
2011: Arthur D. Levinson*
2010: Phillip A. Sharp*
2009: Anna D. Barker*
2008: Ellen V. Sigal
2007: Margaret Foti

*Fellow of the AACR Academy