In This Section

AACR Award for Outstanding Achievement in Blood Cancer Research: Past Recipients

The AACR established this award to recognize an individual on the basis of their meritorious achievements and contributions to any aspect of blood cancer research.

Past recipients include:

2024: Owen N. Witte
2023: Riccardo Dalla Favera
2022: John E. Dick