In This Section

AACR-St. Baldrick’s Foundation Award for Outstanding Achievement in Pediatric Cancer Research: Past Recipients

The award honors an individual in any sector who has significantly contributed to any area of pediatric cancer research, resulting in the fundamental improvement of the understanding and/or treatment of pediatric cancer.

Past recipients include:

2022: David Malkin
2021: Crystal L. Mackall, MD
2020: James R. Downing, MD

*Fellow of the AACR Academy