In This Section

AACR-Cancer Research Institute Lloyd J. Old Award in Cancer Immunology: Past Recipients

This award recognizes an active scientist whose outstanding and innovative research in cancer immunology has had a far-reaching impact on the cancer field.

Past recipients include:

  • 2018: Antoni Ribas
  • 2017: Olivera J. Finn
  • 2016: Ronald Levy
  • 2015: Carl H. June
  • 2014: Robert D. Schreiber
  • 2013: James P. Allison